Shop
Barber Florist
832 N Main Jacksonville, IL 62650
LOCAL: (217) 245-4512
0
Customer Reviews
Barber Florist
Local Jacksonville, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

I want to truly thank you from my heart to yours for everything my love loved them and was beyond blessed to receive my small token of love for her. Simply honored to have Heidi jo in my life thank you all for making her birthday a beautiful memory.
Ron Barber 's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2020, 2:33 pm

Thank you for your business and the review.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MO

Will definitely use Barber again. We were extremely satisfied with the flowers my mom received. Thank you!!
Ron Barber's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2020, 2:34 pm

Thank you for your business and the review
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

Only shop that I found with the convenience of online ordering and PayPal. Flowers arrived by the requested time and they looked nice. My wife was very happy...thanks!
Ron Barber's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2020, 1:52 pm

Thank You , we appreciate your business.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my mother for Christmas. Always perfect and delivered on time. She sent a recent picture, and they still look fresh!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful Christmas arrangement as usual. Called before delivery which I like.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Barber Florist provided a beautiful arrangement! The flowers arrived the next day, and were perfect. My GF cried when she saw them, so thank you! Now I only need to improve my message with the flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful job...nice to know from a distance I can still trust an old favorite.
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was a beautiful fall arrangement. I was called before it was delivered so I knew it was coming. I appreciated that.
Ron's Reply:
Date: Oct 08, 2019, 6:51 pm

Thank you & thanks for the review!
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Aug 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service!
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and reasonably priced. Was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter

Barber Florist
832 N Main
Jacksonville, IL. 62650
Local: (217) 245-4512

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att